How does one truly express gratitude to The One that speaks so eloquently and sweetly to the soul and center of all that I am? It is as if you are calling out to what you sewn inside even before the womb. My worship, gratitude and unfailing love for you are mere attempts to call back to you, a demonstration of all you are to me. Who would have ever imagined a wretch like me..endowed with a Love from on high so great, so immeasurable – freely given to a creature most unworthy.

Thank you today for seeing more in me than I can imagine and trusting me to walk into it without letting fear and a lack of self worth destroy Your vision. Thank you for being the source through out the race – A helping hand always prepared to reignite, re-wash, and restore what my weakened flesh cannot sustain on its own. Just thank you.

