I never aspire to be anyone’s everything, that’s too much responsibility for one person. I simply desire to play my unique individual part, that speaks to the part of you, you didn’t know existed. To regenerate and call forth the kind of love for self and worth that is derived from truly knowing and believing that someone not only loves you for who you are, but needs no other reason than that to love you. The kind of support, compassion, and empathy that makes people that used to know you, wonder where you’ve been, what’s different about you, what’s changed? These are ‘heartprints’…and I intended to leave them all over your life.

&& We could have fallen out, Simply grown apart, or haven’t even met yet, but know that the moment you decide you NEED me, I’m already on my way..

